Colleges / Colorado 58 degree-granting colleges, from federal data for 2022-23.
Colleges 58 Median net price $16,666 Across colleges in this state that reported one.
Average graduation rate 50%
Community colleges 8 13 public four-year, 9 private nonprofit four-year, 8 two-year.
Browse colleges in Colorado
Average net price $25,346
Graduation rate 75%
Acceptance rate 78%
Undergraduates 31,939 Private for-profit 4-year
Save
Average net price $16,745
Graduation rate 18%
Acceptance rate Not reported
Undergraduates 28,086
Average net price $21,279
Graduation rate 67%
Acceptance rate 89%
Undergraduates 25,538
Average net price $15,327
Graduation rate 31%
Acceptance rate 99%
Undergraduates 15,002 Public Less than 2-year
Save
Average net price $13,031
Graduation rate 33%
Acceptance rate Not reported
Undergraduates 11,476
Average net price $11,900
Graduation rate 47%
Acceptance rate 75%
Undergraduates 10,519
Average net price $6,007
Graduation rate 22%
Acceptance rate Not reported
Undergraduates 9,595
Average net price $15,788
Graduation rate 46%
Acceptance rate 97%
Undergraduates 8,697 Private for-profit Less than 2-year
Save
Average net price $13,367
Graduation rate 47%
Acceptance rate Not reported
Undergraduates 8,504 Public Less than 2-year
Save
Average net price $15,103
Graduation rate 41%
Acceptance rate 82%
Undergraduates 8,143
Average net price $16,510
Graduation rate Not reported
Acceptance rate 98%
Undergraduates 6,563
Average net price $28,690
Graduation rate 81%
Acceptance rate 61%
Undergraduates 6,155 Search all 58 colleges in Colorado Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, 2022-23. Medians are taken across colleges in this state that reported the figure, so they describe reporting colleges rather than every college listed.