Colleges / District of Columbia 18 degree-granting colleges, from federal data for 2022-23.
Colleges 18 Median net price $33,074 Across colleges in this state that reported one.
Average graduation rate 61%
Community colleges 2 0 public four-year, 13 private nonprofit four-year, 2 two-year.
Browse colleges in District of Columbia Private nonprofit 4-year
Save
Average net price $36,586
Graduation rate 85%
Acceptance rate 47%
Undergraduates 11,182 Private nonprofit 4-year
Save
Average net price $50,539
Graduation rate 69%
Acceptance rate 41%
Undergraduates 10,108 Private for-profit 4-year
Save
Average net price $17,833
Graduation rate 23%
Acceptance rate Not reported
Undergraduates 9,376 Private nonprofit 4-year
Save
Average net price $40,815
Graduation rate 95%
Acceptance rate 13%
Undergraduates 7,569 Private nonprofit 4-year
Save
Average net price $41,943
Graduation rate 77%
Acceptance rate 62%
Undergraduates 7,266
Average net price $10,648
Graduation rate 30%
Acceptance rate Not reported
Undergraduates 3,351 Private nonprofit 4-year
Save
Average net price $29,561
Graduation rate 80%
Acceptance rate 83%
Undergraduates 3,154 Private nonprofit 4-year
Save
Average net price $9,302
Graduation rate 47%
Acceptance rate 100%
Undergraduates 1,414 Private nonprofit 4-year
Save
Average net price $15,845
Graduation rate 47%
Acceptance rate 58%
Undergraduates 812 Private for-profit 2-year
Save
Average net price Not reported
Graduation rate 39%
Acceptance rate Not reported
Undergraduates 809 Private for-profit 4-year
Save
Average net price Not reported
Graduation rate Not reported
Acceptance rate Not reported
Undergraduates 156 Private for-profit Less than 2-year
Save
Average net price $38,751
Graduation rate 84%
Acceptance rate 75%
Undergraduates 136 Search all 18 colleges in District of Columbia Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, 2022-23. Medians are taken across colleges in this state that reported the figure, so they describe reporting colleges rather than every college listed.