Skip to content
College Path Hub

Arizona State University Campus Immersion vs Arizona State University Digital Immersion

Side by side on cost after aid, graduation, debt and earnings. Figures are from the 2022-23 reporting year and are averages, so they will differ from what any one student pays.

What stands out

Arizona State University Campus Immersion reports the higher graduation rate. Which of those matters more depends on what you need, and none of it predicts your own cost or your own chance of admission.

Arizona State University Campus Immersion compared with Arizona State University Digital Immersion
MetricArizona State University Campus ImmersionTempe, AZPublic · 4-yearHighest graduation rateArizona State University Digital ImmersionScottsdale, AZPublic · 4-yearHighest retention
Cost
Average net priceWhat students on federal aid actually paid per year, after grants.$14,967Not reported
Published costSticker price before aid. Few students pay it.$30,111Not reported
In-state tuition$12,223Not reported
Out-of-state tuition$33,139Not reported
Admissions
Acceptance rate90%67%
Outcomes
Graduation rateWithin 150% of normal time. Excludes transfer students.68%29%
Retention rateFirst-year students who come back for a second year.87%100%
Median debt at graduationFederal loans only. Private and parent loans are not included.$19,500$19,500
Median earnings, 10 yrsReflects the subjects a college teaches and where it sits, not only its teaching.$62,668$62,668
Campus
Undergraduates64,67453,782

Add more colleges to this comparison

Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, 2022-23. A blank figure means the college did not report that measure, not that the value is zero. Acceptance rate and enrollment carry no highlight, because neither a lower acceptance rate nor a larger campus is better in itself. How this works.