Skip to content
College Path Hub

Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education

Springfield, Massachusetts · Private nonprofit · 4-year · City

Compare this college

Official website

At a glance

Average net price
Not reportedWhat students typically pay per year after grants and scholarships.
Acceptance rate
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reportedShare of students who finish within 150% of the normal time.
Undergraduates
176
In-state tuition
Not reportedPublished price before aid.
Out-of-state tuition
Not reported
SAT midpoint
Not reported
Median earnings, 10 yrs
$48,036Median earnings of former students ten years after they first enrolled.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Data year: 2022-23 academic year. Updated September 2026. Figures are averages across all students and will differ from what any individual pays.

How it compares to similar colleges

Each rating covers one measure against private nonprofit 4-year colleges nationally. Five stars means the top fifth on that measure. There is no overall score, because which of these matters is your call.

Affordability

Not reported

Not rated

Not rated: this college did not report the figure.

Completion

Not reported

Not rated

Not rated: this college did not report the figure.

Earnings

$48,036

Better than 31% of private nonprofit 4-year colleges (1087 compared).

Debt at graduation

$26,250

Better than 26% of private nonprofit 4-year colleges (1020 compared).

What these ratings are based on
Affordability
Based on average net price: what students receiving federal aid actually paid, after grants and scholarships. Your own cost depends on your family's finances.
Completion
Based on the share of first-time, full-time students who graduate within 150% of normal time. It excludes transfer and part-time students, which understates colleges serving many of them.
Earnings
Based on median earnings ten years after students first enrolled. It reflects the subjects a college teaches and the region it sits in as much as its teaching.
Debt at graduation
Based on median federal loan debt among students who completed. Private and parent loans are not included, so real totals are often higher.
Why there is no rating for selectivity
A lower acceptance rate is selectivity, not quality. Awarding stars for it would be us inventing a value judgement and hiding it behind a number.

What it actually costs

Published cost

Not reported

The sticker price: tuition, fees, housing, food and books for one academic year, before any aid.

Average net price

Not reported

What students receiving federal aid actually paid on average, after grants and scholarships. This is the more useful number, though your own figure depends on your family’s finances.

Use this college’s official net price calculator

Outcomes

Graduation, retention, debt and earnings for Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education
Graduation rateWithin 150% of normal timeNot reported
Retention rateFirst-year students who returnNot reported
Median debt at graduationFederal loans only, students who completed$26,250
Median earnings, 10 years after entryFormer students, working and not enrolled$48,036

What graduates of each major earn

Median earnings one year after finishing, for people who took that subject here. This is the figure a college-wide median hides: the spread between subjects at one college is usually far wider than the spread between colleges.

Bachelor’s programs at Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education by graduate earnings
MajorEarnings, 1 yrDegrees awarded
Community Organization and Advocacy$44,96172
Criminal Justice and Corrections$41,4416
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness$34,191Not reported
Communication and Media Studies$30,607Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsNot reported16
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsNot reported8
Parks, Recreation, Leisure, Fitness, and Kinesiology, OtherNot reported2
Business Administration, Management and OperationsNot reported1
Special Education and TeachingNot reportedNot reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralNot reportedNot reported
Public HealthNot reportedNot reported

All 11 bachelor’s programs this college reported.

Similar colleges