At a glance
- Average net price
- Not reportedWhat students typically pay per year after grants and scholarships.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Graduation rate
- Not reportedShare of students who finish within 150% of the normal time.
- Undergraduates
- Not reported
- In-state tuition
- Not reportedPublished price before aid.
- Out-of-state tuition
- Not reported
- SAT midpoint
- Not reported
- Median earnings, 10 yrs
- Not reportedMedian earnings of former students ten years after they first enrolled.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Data year: 2022-23 academic year. Updated September 2026. Figures are averages across all students and will differ from what any individual pays.
What it actually costs
Published cost
Not reported
The sticker price: tuition, fees, housing, food and books for one academic year, before any aid.
Average net price
Not reported
What students receiving federal aid actually paid on average, after grants and scholarships. This is the more useful number, though your own figure depends on your family’s finances.
Outcomes
| Graduation rateWithin 150% of normal time | Not reported |
|---|---|
| Retention rateFirst-year students who return | Not reported |
| Median debt at graduationFederal loans only, students who completed | Not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 years after entryFormer students, working and not enrolled | Not reported |
Similar colleges
South University-West Palm Beach
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Also a private for profit four-year college in FL.
Compare these twoFull Sail University
Winter Park, FL
Also a private for profit four-year college in FL.
Compare these twoSchiller International University
Tampa, FL
Also a private for profit four-year college in FL.
Compare these twoFlorida College of Integrative Medicine
Orlando, FL
Also a private for profit four-year college in FL.
Compare these two