Skip to content
College Path Hub

University of Arkansas Grantham

LIttle Rock, Arkansas · Public · 4-year · City

Compare this college

Official website

At a glance

Average net price
$8,370What students typically pay per year after grants and scholarships.
Acceptance rate
Not reported
Graduation rate
32%Share of students who finish within 150% of the normal time.
Undergraduates
2,833
In-state tuition
$8,520Published price before aid.
Out-of-state tuition
$8,520
SAT midpoint
Not reported
Median earnings, 10 yrs
$63,496Median earnings of former students ten years after they first enrolled.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Data year: 2022-23 academic year. Updated September 2026. Figures are averages across all students and will differ from what any individual pays.

How it compares to similar colleges

Each rating covers one measure against public 4-year colleges nationally. Five stars means the top fifth on that measure. There is no overall score, because which of these matters is your call.

Affordability

$8,370

Better than 90% of public 4-year colleges (565 compared).

Completion

32%

Better than 11% of public 4-year colleges (566 compared).

Earnings

$63,496

Better than 78% of public 4-year colleges (590 compared).

Debt at graduation

$21,956

Better than 38% of public 4-year colleges (588 compared).

What these ratings are based on
Affordability
Based on average net price: what students receiving federal aid actually paid, after grants and scholarships. Your own cost depends on your family's finances.
Completion
Based on the share of first-time, full-time students who graduate within 150% of normal time. It excludes transfer and part-time students, which understates colleges serving many of them.
Earnings
Based on median earnings ten years after students first enrolled. It reflects the subjects a college teaches and the region it sits in as much as its teaching.
Debt at graduation
Based on median federal loan debt among students who completed. Private and parent loans are not included, so real totals are often higher.
Why there is no rating for selectivity
A lower acceptance rate is selectivity, not quality. Awarding stars for it would be us inventing a value judgement and hiding it behind a number.

What it actually costs

Published cost

$15,318

The sticker price: tuition, fees, housing, food and books for one academic year, before any aid.

Average net price

$8,370

What students receiving federal aid actually paid on average, after grants and scholarships. This is the more useful number, though your own figure depends on your family’s finances.

Use this college’s official net price calculator

Outcomes

Graduation, retention, debt and earnings for University of Arkansas Grantham
Graduation rateWithin 150% of normal time32%
Retention rateFirst-year students who return30%
Median debt at graduationFederal loans only, students who completed$21,956
Median earnings, 10 years after entryFormer students, working and not enrolled$63,496

What graduates of each major earn

Median earnings one year after finishing, for people who took that subject here. This is the figure a college-wide median hides: the spread between subjects at one college is usually far wider than the spread between colleges.

Bachelor’s programs at University of Arkansas Grantham by graduate earnings
MajorEarnings, 1 yrDegrees awarded
Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians$87,60671
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management$86,60723
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other$74,43262
Computer Science$66,79525
Business Administration, Management and Operations$59,009164
Criminal Justice and Corrections$50,52066
Accounting and Related Services$48,93116
Human Resources Management and Services$46,52427
Information Science/StudiesNot reported24
Engineering-Related FieldsNot reported18
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingNot reported17
Management Information Systems and ServicesNot reported17
Finance and Financial Management ServicesNot reported10
Computer Engineering Technologies/TechniciansNot reported7
Communication and Media StudiesNot reported5
MarketingNot reported2
Medical Illustration and InformaticsNot reported1
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesNot reportedNot reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesNot reportedNot reported
Business/Commerce, GeneralNot reportedNot reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralNot reportedNot reported

All 21 bachelor’s programs this college reported.

Similar colleges