At a glance
- Average net price
- $15,016What students typically pay per year after grants and scholarships.
- Acceptance rate
- 76%
- Graduation rate
- 54%Share of students who finish within 150% of the normal time.
- Undergraduates
- 3,563
- In-state tuition
- $8,892Published price before aid.
- Out-of-state tuition
- $16,837
- SAT midpoint
- Not reported
- Median earnings, 10 yrs
- $50,445Median earnings of former students ten years after they first enrolled.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Data year: 2022-23 academic year. Updated September 2026. Figures are averages across all students and will differ from what any individual pays.
How it compares to similar colleges
Each rating covers one measure against public 2-year colleges nationally. Five stars means the top fifth on that measure. There is no overall score, because which of these matters is your call.
Affordability
$15,0161/5
Better than 5% of public 2-year colleges (623 compared).
Completion
54%5/5
Better than 97% of public 2-year colleges (625 compared).
Earnings
$50,4455/5
Better than 92% of public 2-year colleges (613 compared).
Debt at graduation
$13,7501/5
Better than 15% of public 2-year colleges (492 compared).
What these ratings are based on
- Affordability
- Based on average net price: what students receiving federal aid actually paid, after grants and scholarships. Your own cost depends on your family's finances.
- Completion
- Based on the share of first-time, full-time students who graduate within 150% of normal time. It excludes transfer and part-time students, which understates colleges serving many of them.
- Earnings
- Based on median earnings ten years after students first enrolled. It reflects the subjects a college teaches and the region it sits in as much as its teaching.
- Debt at graduation
- Based on median federal loan debt among students who completed. Private and parent loans are not included, so real totals are often higher.
- Why there is no rating for selectivity
- A lower acceptance rate is selectivity, not quality. Awarding stars for it would be us inventing a value judgement and hiding it behind a number.
What it actually costs
Published cost
$25,385
The sticker price: tuition, fees, housing, food and books for one academic year, before any aid.
Average net price
$15,016
What students receiving federal aid actually paid on average, after grants and scholarships. This is the more useful number, though your own figure depends on your family’s finances.
Outcomes
| Graduation rateWithin 150% of normal time | 54% |
|---|---|
| Retention rateFirst-year students who return | 65% |
| Median debt at graduationFederal loans only, students who completed | $13,750 |
| Median earnings, 10 years after entryFormer students, working and not enrolled | $50,445 |
What graduates of each major earn
Median earnings one year after finishing, for people who took that subject here. This is the figure a college-wide median hides: the spread between subjects at one college is usually far wider than the spread between colleges.
| Major | Earnings, 1 yr | Degrees awarded |
|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | $77,300 | 37 |
| Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians | $60,968 | 32 |
| Construction Management | $55,851 | 12 |
| Architecture | $49,192 | 17 |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | $48,786 | 27 |
| Architectural Engineering Technologies/Technicians | $46,044 | 14 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | $44,389 | 50 |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | $39,202 | Not reported |
| Human Resources Management and Services | $33,658 | 13 |
| Graphic Communications | $21,373 | 26 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Not reported | 31 |
| Security Science and Technology | Not reported | 21 |
| Construction Engineering Technology/Technician | Not reported | 18 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Not reported | 16 |
| Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness | Not reported | 14 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Not reported | 11 |
| Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other | Not reported | 10 |
| Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General | Not reported | 9 |
| Computer Programming | Not reported | 7 |
| Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians | Not reported | 6 |
| Finance and Financial Management Services | Not reported | 5 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Not reported | 4 |
| Design and Applied Arts | Not reported | 3 |
| Fine and Studio Arts | Not reported | 3 |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Not reported | 3 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Not reported | 1 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Not reported | 1 |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Not reported | Not reported |
| Civil Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marketing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Not reported | Not reported |
All 32 bachelor’s programs this college reported.
Similar colleges
Dutchess Community College
Poughkeepsie, NY
Also a public two-year college in NY, with a similar undergraduate enrollment.
Compare these twoRockland Community College
Suffern, NY
Also a public two-year college in NY, with a similar undergraduate enrollment.
Compare these twoOrange County Community College
Middletown, NY
Also a public two-year college in NY, with a similar undergraduate enrollment.
Compare these twoNiagara County Community College
Sanborn, NY
Also a public two-year college in NY, with a similar undergraduate enrollment.
Compare these two