Skip to content
College Path Hub

Redeemers University North America

Greenville, Texas · Private nonprofit · 4-year · Rural

Compare this college

Official website

At a glance

Average net price
Not reportedWhat students typically pay per year after grants and scholarships.
Acceptance rate
40%
Graduation rate
Not reportedShare of students who finish within 150% of the normal time.
Undergraduates
6
In-state tuition
$7,000Published price before aid.
Out-of-state tuition
$7,000
SAT midpoint
Not reported
Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedMedian earnings of former students ten years after they first enrolled.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Data year: 2022-23 academic year. Updated September 2026. Figures are averages across all students and will differ from what any individual pays.

What it actually costs

Published cost

Not reported

The sticker price: tuition, fees, housing, food and books for one academic year, before any aid.

Average net price

Not reported

What students receiving federal aid actually paid on average, after grants and scholarships. This is the more useful number, though your own figure depends on your family’s finances.

Use this college’s official net price calculator

Outcomes

Graduation, retention, debt and earnings for Redeemers University North America
Graduation rateWithin 150% of normal timeNot reported
Retention rateFirst-year students who returnNot reported
Median debt at graduationFederal loans only, students who completedNot reported
Median earnings, 10 years after entryFormer students, working and not enrolledNot reported

What graduates of each major earn

Median earnings one year after finishing, for people who took that subject here. This is the figure a college-wide median hides: the spread between subjects at one college is usually far wider than the spread between colleges.

Bachelor’s programs at Redeemers University North America by graduate earnings
MajorEarnings, 1 yrDegrees awarded
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized MinistriesNot reportedNot reported

All 1 bachelor’s programs this college reported.

Similar colleges