Skip to content
College Path Hub

Manor College

Jenkintown, Pennsylvania · Private nonprofit · 2-year · Suburb

Compare this college

Official website

At a glance

Average net price
$13,078What students typically pay per year after grants and scholarships.
Acceptance rate
95%
Graduation rate
25%Share of students who finish within 150% of the normal time.
Undergraduates
443
In-state tuition
$21,780Published price before aid.
Out-of-state tuition
$21,780
SAT midpoint
Not reported
Median earnings, 10 yrs
$46,825Median earnings of former students ten years after they first enrolled.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Data year: 2022-23 academic year. Updated September 2026. Figures are averages across all students and will differ from what any individual pays.

How it compares to similar colleges

Each rating covers one measure against private nonprofit 2-year colleges nationally. Five stars means the top fifth on that measure. There is no overall score, because which of these matters is your call.

Affordability

$13,078

Better than 62% of private nonprofit 2-year colleges (128 compared).

Completion

25%

Better than 19% of private nonprofit 2-year colleges (113 compared).

Earnings

$46,825

Better than 57% of private nonprofit 2-year colleges (117 compared).

Debt at graduation

$19,000

Better than 41% of private nonprofit 2-year colleges (94 compared).

What these ratings are based on
Affordability
Based on average net price: what students receiving federal aid actually paid, after grants and scholarships. Your own cost depends on your family's finances.
Completion
Based on the share of first-time, full-time students who graduate within 150% of normal time. It excludes transfer and part-time students, which understates colleges serving many of them.
Earnings
Based on median earnings ten years after students first enrolled. It reflects the subjects a college teaches and the region it sits in as much as its teaching.
Debt at graduation
Based on median federal loan debt among students who completed. Private and parent loans are not included, so real totals are often higher.
Why there is no rating for selectivity
A lower acceptance rate is selectivity, not quality. Awarding stars for it would be us inventing a value judgement and hiding it behind a number.

What it actually costs

Published cost

$27,557

The sticker price: tuition, fees, housing, food and books for one academic year, before any aid.

Average net price

$13,078

What students receiving federal aid actually paid on average, after grants and scholarships. This is the more useful number, though your own figure depends on your family’s finances.

Use this college’s official net price calculator

Outcomes

Graduation, retention, debt and earnings for Manor College
Graduation rateWithin 150% of normal time25%
Retention rateFirst-year students who return56%
Median debt at graduationFederal loans only, students who completed$19,000
Median earnings, 10 years after entryFormer students, working and not enrolled$46,825

What graduates of each major earn

Median earnings one year after finishing, for people who took that subject here. This is the figure a college-wide median hides: the spread between subjects at one college is usually far wider than the spread between colleges.

Bachelor’s programs at Manor College by graduate earnings
MajorEarnings, 1 yrDegrees awarded
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesNot reported5
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesNot reported3
Business Administration, Management and OperationsNot reported3
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralNot reported3
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related ServicesNot reported3
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, GeneralNot reported2
Social WorkNot reported2
Public AdministrationNot reported2
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsNot reported1
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/FitnessNot reported1
Management Sciences and Quantitative MethodsNot reportedNot reported
Data AnalyticsNot reportedNot reported

All 12 bachelor’s programs this college reported.

Similar colleges