Concorde Career College-North Hollywood
North Hollywood, California · Private for-profit · Less than 2-year · City
Official websiteAt a glance
- Average net price
- $23,984What students typically pay per year after grants and scholarships.
- Acceptance rate
- 100%
- Graduation rate
- 77%Share of students who finish within 150% of the normal time.
- Undergraduates
- 158
- In-state tuition
- Not reportedPublished price before aid.
- Out-of-state tuition
- Not reported
- SAT midpoint
- Not reported
- Median earnings, 10 yrs
- $50,552Median earnings of former students ten years after they first enrolled.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Data year: 2022-23 academic year. Updated September 2026. Figures are averages across all students and will differ from what any individual pays.
How it compares to similar colleges
Each rating covers one measure against private for-profit less than 2-year colleges nationally. Five stars means the top fifth on that measure. There is no overall score, because which of these matters is your call.
Affordability
$23,9844/5
Better than 60% of private for-profit less than 2-year colleges (268 compared).
Completion
77%5/5
Better than 88% of private for-profit less than 2-year colleges (269 compared).
Earnings
$50,5525/5
Better than 92% of private for-profit less than 2-year colleges (252 compared).
Debt at graduation
$9,5003/5
Better than 51% of private for-profit less than 2-year colleges (265 compared).
What these ratings are based on
- Affordability
- Based on average net price: what students receiving federal aid actually paid, after grants and scholarships. Your own cost depends on your family's finances.
- Completion
- Based on the share of first-time, full-time students who graduate within 150% of normal time. It excludes transfer and part-time students, which understates colleges serving many of them.
- Earnings
- Based on median earnings ten years after students first enrolled. It reflects the subjects a college teaches and the region it sits in as much as its teaching.
- Debt at graduation
- Based on median federal loan debt among students who completed. Private and parent loans are not included, so real totals are often higher.
- Why there is no rating for selectivity
- A lower acceptance rate is selectivity, not quality. Awarding stars for it would be us inventing a value judgement and hiding it behind a number.
What it actually costs
Published cost
Not reported
The sticker price: tuition, fees, housing, food and books for one academic year, before any aid.
Average net price
$23,984
What students receiving federal aid actually paid on average, after grants and scholarships. This is the more useful number, though your own figure depends on your family’s finances.
Outcomes
| Graduation rateWithin 150% of normal time | 77% |
|---|---|
| Retention rateFirst-year students who return | Not reported |
| Median debt at graduationFederal loans only, students who completed | $9,500 |
| Median earnings, 10 years after entryFormer students, working and not enrolled | $50,552 |
Similar colleges
Southern California Health Institute
North Hollywood, CA
Also a private for profit less-than-two-year college in CA, with a similar undergraduate enrollment.
Compare these twoATI College-Whittier
Whitter, CA
Also a private for profit less-than-two-year college in CA, with a similar undergraduate enrollment.
Compare these twoConcorde Career College-San Diego
San Diego, CA
Also a private for profit less-than-two-year college in CA, with a similar undergraduate enrollment.
Compare these twoPacific College of Health and Science
San Diego, CA
Also a private for profit less-than-two-year college in CA, with a similar undergraduate enrollment.
Compare these two