Skip to content
College Path Hub

Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers

Chattanooga, Tennessee · Private for-profit · Less than 2-year · City

Compare this college

Official website

At a glance

Average net price
$33,625What students typically pay per year after grants and scholarships.
Acceptance rate
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reportedShare of students who finish within 150% of the normal time.
Undergraduates
252
In-state tuition
$12,709Published price before aid.
Out-of-state tuition
$12,709
SAT midpoint
Not reported
Median earnings, 10 yrs
$25,954Median earnings of former students ten years after they first enrolled.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Data year: 2022-23 academic year. Updated September 2026. Figures are averages across all students and will differ from what any individual pays.

How it compares to similar colleges

Each rating covers one measure against private for-profit less than 2-year colleges nationally. Five stars means the top fifth on that measure. There is no overall score, because which of these matters is your call.

Affordability

$33,625

Better than 12% of private for-profit less than 2-year colleges (268 compared).

Completion

Not reported

Not rated

Not rated: this college did not report the figure.

Earnings

$25,954

Better than 6% of private for-profit less than 2-year colleges (252 compared).

Debt at graduation

$7,891

Better than 91% of private for-profit less than 2-year colleges (265 compared).

What these ratings are based on
Affordability
Based on average net price: what students receiving federal aid actually paid, after grants and scholarships. Your own cost depends on your family's finances.
Completion
Based on the share of first-time, full-time students who graduate within 150% of normal time. It excludes transfer and part-time students, which understates colleges serving many of them.
Earnings
Based on median earnings ten years after students first enrolled. It reflects the subjects a college teaches and the region it sits in as much as its teaching.
Debt at graduation
Based on median federal loan debt among students who completed. Private and parent loans are not included, so real totals are often higher.
Why there is no rating for selectivity
A lower acceptance rate is selectivity, not quality. Awarding stars for it would be us inventing a value judgement and hiding it behind a number.

What it actually costs

Published cost

$37,746

The sticker price: tuition, fees, housing, food and books for one academic year, before any aid.

Average net price

$33,625

What students receiving federal aid actually paid on average, after grants and scholarships. This is the more useful number, though your own figure depends on your family’s finances.

Use this college’s official net price calculator

Outcomes

Graduation, retention, debt and earnings for Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers
Graduation rateWithin 150% of normal timeNot reported
Retention rateFirst-year students who return31%
Median debt at graduationFederal loans only, students who completed$7,891
Median earnings, 10 years after entryFormer students, working and not enrolled$25,954

Similar colleges