Skip to content
College Path Hub

Central Georgia Technical College

Warner Robins, Georgia · Public · Less than 2-year · City

Compare this college

Official website

At a glance

Average net price
$7,052What students typically pay per year after grants and scholarships.
Acceptance rate
Not reported
Graduation rate
44%Share of students who finish within 150% of the normal time.
Undergraduates
6,174
In-state tuition
$3,448Published price before aid.
Out-of-state tuition
$6,016
SAT midpoint
Not reported
Median earnings, 10 yrs
$30,848Median earnings of former students ten years after they first enrolled.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Data year: 2022-23 academic year. Updated September 2026. Figures are averages across all students and will differ from what any individual pays.

How it compares to similar colleges

Each rating covers one measure against public less than 2-year colleges nationally. Five stars means the top fifth on that measure. There is no overall score, because which of these matters is your call.

Affordability

$7,052

Better than 54% of public less than 2-year colleges (366 compared).

Completion

44%

Better than 66% of public less than 2-year colleges (371 compared).

Earnings

$30,848

Better than 8% of public less than 2-year colleges (372 compared).

Debt at graduation

$9,608

Better than 53% of public less than 2-year colleges (289 compared).

What these ratings are based on
Affordability
Based on average net price: what students receiving federal aid actually paid, after grants and scholarships. Your own cost depends on your family's finances.
Completion
Based on the share of first-time, full-time students who graduate within 150% of normal time. It excludes transfer and part-time students, which understates colleges serving many of them.
Earnings
Based on median earnings ten years after students first enrolled. It reflects the subjects a college teaches and the region it sits in as much as its teaching.
Debt at graduation
Based on median federal loan debt among students who completed. Private and parent loans are not included, so real totals are often higher.
Why there is no rating for selectivity
A lower acceptance rate is selectivity, not quality. Awarding stars for it would be us inventing a value judgement and hiding it behind a number.

What it actually costs

Published cost

$14,577

The sticker price: tuition, fees, housing, food and books for one academic year, before any aid.

Average net price

$7,052

What students receiving federal aid actually paid on average, after grants and scholarships. This is the more useful number, though your own figure depends on your family’s finances.

Use this college’s official net price calculator

Outcomes

Graduation, retention, debt and earnings for Central Georgia Technical College
Graduation rateWithin 150% of normal time44%
Retention rateFirst-year students who returnNot reported
Median debt at graduationFederal loans only, students who completed$9,608
Median earnings, 10 years after entryFormer students, working and not enrolled$30,848

Similar colleges