At a glance
- Average net price
- Not reportedWhat students typically pay per year after grants and scholarships.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Graduation rate
- Not reportedShare of students who finish within 150% of the normal time.
- Undergraduates
- 36
- In-state tuition
- Not reportedPublished price before aid.
- Out-of-state tuition
- Not reported
- SAT midpoint
- Not reported
- Median earnings, 10 yrs
- Not reportedMedian earnings of former students ten years after they first enrolled.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Data year: 2022-23 academic year. Updated September 2026. Figures are averages across all students and will differ from what any individual pays.
What it actually costs
Published cost
Not reported
The sticker price: tuition, fees, housing, food and books for one academic year, before any aid.
Average net price
Not reported
What students receiving federal aid actually paid on average, after grants and scholarships. This is the more useful number, though your own figure depends on your family’s finances.
Outcomes
| Graduation rateWithin 150% of normal time | Not reported |
|---|---|
| Retention rateFirst-year students who return | Not reported |
| Median debt at graduationFederal loans only, students who completed | Not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 years after entryFormer students, working and not enrolled | Not reported |
Similar colleges
Ohio Institute of Allied Health
Huber Heights, OH
Also a private nonprofit less-than-two-year college in OH, with a similar undergraduate enrollment.
Compare these twoRemington College-Cleveland Campus
Cleveland, OH
Also a private nonprofit less-than-two-year college in OH, with a similar undergraduate enrollment.
Compare these twoValley College-Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Also a private nonprofit less-than-two-year college in OH, with a similar undergraduate enrollment.
Compare these two